Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


DT Wells
Daniel-Taylor (DT) Wells
District Athletic Director

Phone: (502) 570-3004

Email: daniel.wells@scott.kyschools.us


KHSAA Bylaws 

KHSAA Physical Form 

NFHS Network Access

Purchase Game Tickets Online 

SCS Drug Testing Policy 

SCS Drug Testing Consent Form 

Student Athlete Accident Insurance Form

Student Athlete Travel Waiver 

Volunteer Approval Form 

Coaches PD on Physical/Emotional Development of Students 


2018-19 KHSAA 

State Qualifiers

Girls Golf 

KHSAA Region 8 Golf Regional Champions 

Rylea Marcum

Emma Spencer

Grace Lawler

Katherine Wesley 

Lauren Lusby 


Boys Golf

Brody Webb-Individual Qualifier 



Regional Winner 

KHSAA State Finalist 


Cross Country 

SCHS Girls Team Regional Top 5 Finish 

SCHS Boys Team Regional Runner Up