Open vision bar

Social Studies

Last Updated: 10/20/2021 3:38 PM

Social Studies- Mary Benson

mary.benson@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Brooke Blair

   erica.blair@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Scott Bruins

nathan.bruins@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Kenya Duhamel

   kenya.duhamel@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Carla Gray 

carla.gray@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Chloe Hebert

   chloe.hebert@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Wyatt Jackson 

wyatt.jackson@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Cedric Jude

   robert.jude@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Amanda Sunda

amanda.sunda@scott.kyschools.us

Social Studies- Dani Wilson

   lauren.wilson@scott.kyschools.us