Open vision bar

Special Education

Last Updated: 10/20/2021 3:39 PM

Ricky Bowling-

ricky.bowling@scott.kyschools.us

Devin Coats-

   devin.coats3@scott.kyschools.us

David Collett

david.collett@scott.kyschools.us

James Dummer

   james.dummer@scott.kyschools.us

Tia Ford

tia.ford@scott.kyschools.us

CODES/LINKS

Lauren Smyth Meadors

   lauren.smyth@scott.kyschools.us

Madison Smith

madison.smith@scott.kyschools.us

Shannon Moeller

   shannon.moeller@scott.kyschools.us

Nathan Peniston

nathan.peniston@scott.kyschools.us

Robert Tackett

   robert.tackett@scott.kyschools.us

Rachel Williams

rachel.williams@scott.kyschools.us

CODES/LINKS

Simon Vanderpool

   simon.vanderpool@scott.kyschools.us

Matthew Walls

matthew.walls2@scott.kyschools.us

Susan Wickline

   susan.wickline@scott.kyschools.us