Open vision bar

Career and Technical Education

Last Updated: 10/20/2021 3:51 PM

Agriculture

Caitlin Earlywine

caitlin.earlywine@scott.kyschools.us

Emilee Wiler

   emilee.wiler@scott.kyschools.us

 

Computer Science Program

 

 

Dewayne Hancock

dewayne.hancock@scott.kyschools.us

Marissa Hancock

   marissa.hancock@scott.kyschools.us

 

Family Consumer Science

Sonya Curren

sonya.curren@scott.kyschools.us

Briana Mason

   briana.mason@scott.kyschools.us

Cathy Cannada

cathy.cannada@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Welding

Wylie Messer  

wylie.messer@scott.kyschools.us