Open vision bar

ECS Support Staff

Last Updated: 9/9/2021 5:54 PM

 

 

 

Support Team

 

John Noll

John Noll
Principal
john.noll@scott.kyschools.us

Maria Lyons updated

Maria Lyons
Guidance Counselor
maria.lyons@scott.kyschools.us

Regina Mingua
Secretary/Bookkepper
  regina.mingua@scott.kyschools.us  

 

Staff Photo

Brian Washington
JAG Coordinator
  brian.washington@scott.kyschools.us  

Julie Holzhause

Cindy Brown
TEDS Coordinator
cindy.brown@scott.kyschools.us

 

Staff Photo

Tiffany Thornsbury
Technology Coordinator
tiffany.thornsbury@scott.kyschools.us