School Events
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Friday, 1/9/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 1/16/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 1/19/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 2/20/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 2/23/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 3/13/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 3/16/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Thursday, 3/19/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 3/20/2015
  • Spring Break @Scott County Schools 3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 4/17/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 4/20/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 5/18/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/19/2015
  • Report Cards @9th Grade School Thursday, 5/21/2015
  • First Day of School @Scott County Schools Wednesday, 8/5/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 9/7/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
  • No School @Scott County School Friday, 10/23/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 11/3/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/25/2015 - 11/27/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016

SCHOOL CALENDAR
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Featured Story
Board Summary

In a continuing effort toward creating a collaborative culture, please find a summary of the Scott County Board of Education meeting on December 9, 2014.  This is being forwarded to all employees and parents/community via e-communications.  This is merely a summary and not to be perceived as official board minutes.

Read More
District Newsletter

Name your school, 2015-2016 calendar, and holiday happenings.  Click here.

Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools
Photo Gallery