Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Human Resources

Scott County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, marital status, sex or disability.  For more information contact the Director of District-wide Services at 502-863-3663.

 JOB POSTINGS & APPLICATIONS

SUBSTITUTE APPLICATIONS (SEPT. 1 - MAR. 31)

Applications for Subsitute Teacher, Substitute Classified Instructional Assistant, and Substitute Daycare or After-school Aide can be submitted beginning in August when these sub positions are posted, but we will not begin processing them until September 1st.  We will process substitute applications from September 1st to March 31st.  Applications submitted after March 31st will not be considered until September 1st.  

 

DEPARTMENT  CONTACTS

We are located on the second floor of the old Great Crossing School, now the Great Crossing Office Complex.  

Billy Parker

Director of Human Resources

Director of Facilities

502-570-3019

billy.parker@scott.kyschools.us

   

Marilyn Boxx

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names A-F

502-570-3022

marilyn.boxx@scott.kyschools.us

Amanda Agee

Administrative Assistant

of Human Resources 

502-863-3663 ext. 1300

amanda.agee@scott.kyschools.us

   

Tina Foster

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names G-N

502-570-3044

tina.foster@scott.kyschools.us

Corinda Toy

Administrative Assistant

of Human Resources

502-863-3663 ext. 1300

corinda.toy@scott.kyschools.us

   

Leah Stubbs

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names O-Z

502-570-3039

leah.stubbs@scott.kyschools.us

 

For additional insurance, benefits, state discounts, and more...

CLICK HERE

 

 

Documents