Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM: Western Elementary

Western Elementary
SBDM Council
2017-2018

Council Members Role Email Address
Brent Allen Principal              brent.allen@scott.kyschools.us
Nicole Livingston Teacher nicole.livingston@scott.kyschools.us
Terri Sutton Teacher terri.sutton@scott.kyschools.us
Liz Yandell Teacher elizabeth.yandell@scott.kyschools.us
Jerri Walker Teacher jerri.walker@scott.kyschools.us
Casey Duvall Parent casey_duvall@hotmail.com
Brad Holajter Parent brad.holajter@ky.gov
Lorie Jerome Parent lorieeileen@hotmail.com

Downloads