Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Who is my child's school psychologist?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Goble

Stamping Ground Elementary / Scott County High School

thomas.goble@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Cristina Green

Lemons Mill Elementary / Eastern Elementary

cristina.green@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Rachel Hager

Western Elementary / Royal Spring Middle School

rachel.hager@scott.kyschools.us 

 

 

Jennifer Leslie

Southern Elementary / Scott County Preschool Center

jennifer.leslie@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Jennifer Mullins

Lemons Mill Elementary

jennifer.Mullins@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Eric Muncie

Scott County Middle School / Scott County Preschool Center

eric.muncie@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Michelle (Shelly) Rossi

Anne Mason Elementary / Scott County Ninth Grade School

michelle.rossi@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Harper Rowlett

Stamping Ground Elementary / Royal Spring Middle School

william.rowlett@scott.kyschools.us 

 

 

Jordan Spurlock

Garth Elementary / Anne Mason Elementary

jordan.spurlock@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

Kyle Widdison

Scott County High School / Georgetown Middle School

kyle.widdison@scott.kyschools.us

 

Additional Info