Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Non-Traditional Instruction Days

NTI

 

Staff Contact Information 

Student work assignment menus by Community 


Student work assignment menus by Community            

Peace Community
      Saker
      Sennett
      Jenkins
      Wilhoite
      Wells

Peace Community
      Stanley
      Simpson
      Thornton
      Sosbe
      Frederick

Peace Community
      Hambrick
      Vest
      Obermeyer
      Thompson
      Colyer
      Lehr
      Schneider
      Cook

Peace Community
  Colyer
  Baxter
  Brammell
  Showalter
  Smith
  Hambrick
  Brislin

Peace Community
       Lehr
       Carrico
       White
       Edens
       Hambrick
       Clay
  

Peace Community
       Schneider
       Ratcliff
       Thomas
       McQueary
       Hambrick
       Stanek
  

Peace Community
       Bennett
       Bowling
       Fisher
       Mahone
       Metcalfe
       Prater
       Smith/Showalter
       Standafer
       Yost

Peace Community
       Schneider 
       Pierce
        Kerns

Peace Community
       Arn - PASS
       Brady - HSC
       Johnson - Gifted and Talented
       Parsons - Speech
       Knight - ESL
       Sturdivant - Technology
       Apple - Family Resources
       Rice - Nurse

Back to Top


Staff Contact Information
Please note that staff will be available to answer questions during the hours of 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm on NTI days.  

 

Zach Adkins zachary.adkins@scott.kyschools.us
John Arn john.arn@scott.kyschools.us
Cammy Baxter cammy.baxter@scott.kyschools.us
Shannon Bennett shannon.bennett@scott.kyschools.us
Kevin Bowling hobert.bowling@scott.kyschools.us
Megan Brady megan.brady@scott.kyschools.us
Drew Brammell drew.brammell@scott.kyschools.us
Melinda Brislin melinda.brislin@scott.kyschools.us
Stephanie Carrico stephanie.carrico@scott.kyschools.us
Melissa Clay melissa.clay@scott.kyschools.us
Rachel Colyer rachel.colyer@scott.kyschools.us
Jijm Cook james.cook@scott.kyschools.us
Anabeth Edens annabeth.edens@scott.kyschools.us
Alison Fisher alison.fisher@scott.kyschools.us
Alyssa Freerick alyssa.frederick@scott.kyschools.us
Willow Hambrick willow.hambrick@scott.kyschools.us
Burney Jenkins burney.jenkins@scott.kyschools.us
Rachel Johnson rachel.johnson@scott.kyschools.us
Donovan Kerns donovan.kerns@scott.kyschools.us
Ashley Knight ashley.knight@scott.kyschools.us
Celeste Lehr celeste.lehr@scott.kyschools.us
Traci Mahone traci.mahone@scott.kyschools.us
Matt McQueary matthew./mcqueary@scott.kyschools.us
Glenna Metcalfe glenna.metcalfe@scott.kyschools.us
Meaghan Obermeyer meghan.obermeyer@scott.kyschools.us
Lori Nicole Parsons lorinicole.parsons@scott.kyschools.us
Callie Pierce callie.pierce@scott.kyschools.us
Aaron Prater aaron.prater@scott.kyschools.us
Andrea Ratcliff andrea.ratcliff@scott.kyschools.us
Ginger Saker ginger.saker@scott.kyschools.us
Candice Schneider candice.schneider@scott.kyschools.us
Paula Sennett paula.sennett@scott.kyschools.us
Crystal Showalter crystal.showalter@scott.kyschools.us
Samantha Simpson samanthasimpson@scott.kyschools.us
Morgan Smith morgan.smith@scott.kyschools.us
Whitney Sosbe whitney.sosbe@scott.kyschools.us
Michelle Standafer elizabeth.standafer@scott.kyschools.us
Bette Stanek bette.stanek@scott.kyschools.us
Caitlin Stanley caitlin.stanley@scott.kyschools.us
Alicia Thomas alicia.thomas@scott.kyschools.us
Jeremy Thompson jeremy.thompson@scott.kyschools.us
BW Thornton b.thornton@scott.kyschools.us
Kristi Vest kristina.vest@scott.kyschools.us
Terri  Wells terri.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Sarah White sarah.white2@scott.kyschools.us
Joy Wilhoite joy.wilhoite@scott.kyschools.us
Tracy Yost tracy.yost@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 





Back to School News      Print News Article