Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Girls Basketball Schedule

Scott County Middle School

Girls Basketball Schedule

2016

 

Date

Opponent

Place

Aug. 16 (Tues.)

*Royal Spring

Away

Aug. 18 (Thurs.)

*Elkhorn Middle (3)

Away

Aug. 23 (Tues)

Bye

 

Aug. 25 (Thurs.)

*Georgetown Middle(3)

Home

Aug. 30 (Tues.)

*Woodford County Middle(3)

Home

Sept.1(Thurs.)

Harrison County Middle (3)

Home

Sept. 6 (Tues.)

Campbell  Middle (3)

Away

Sept. 8 (Thurs.)

Georgetown Middle (3)

Away

Sept. 12. (Mon.)

Woodford County Middle (3)

Away

Sept. 13. (Tues.)

Bourbon County Middle (3)

Away

Sept. 15. (Tues)

Lexington Christian

Away

Sept. 20 (Tues.)

*McNabb Middle  (3)

Home

Sept. 22 (Thurs.)

Royal Spring Middle

8th Grade Night

Home

Sept.  27 (Tues.)

*Elkhorn Middle (3)

Home

Sept. 29. (Thurs)

Paris Middle

Away

Oct. 10-14

Bluegrass Middle School Tournament

TBA

  • * Indicates 6th grade games. (3)
  • All 6th grade games will start at 5:30 pm.
  • All 7th grade games will start at 6:00 pm unless there’s a 6th grade game.
  •  7th grade games will start 10 minutes after the 6th grade game
  • 8th grade games will start 10 minutes after the 7th grade game.

 

 

 





Back to School News      Print News Article