Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Non-Traditional Instruction Days

NTI

All NTI assignments for Elkhorn Crossing can be found on the Scott County Schools teacher websites.  A list of ECS teacher websites can be found here: http://www.scott.kyschools.us/20/Teacher   Select the teacher and look for the NTI Plans on the left.

Teachers will be availble by e-mail  from 9 a.m. -12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. on each NTI day.  Teacher e-mail address can be found on their website.  Some teachers will also have alternate ways to contact them in addition to e-mail.  Please view their website for more information.

For your convenience a list of ECS staff e-mails and NTI pages are listed below.  In the event that the links below do not work, you can view the teacher websites by choosing the Teacher Website link on the Elkhorn Crossing School main page and looking for the NTI link on the left.

Staff Name/Email Address

Link to NTI Plans

Adams, Julye (ECS BioMed)

julye.adams@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91699&s=2283

Barnett, Emily (ECS English)

emily.barnett@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91793&s=2848

Burgoon, Andrew (ECS SS)

andrew.burgoon3@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91701&s=2852

Burrows, Amanda (ECS English)

amanda.burrows@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91704&s=1427

Clemons, Jordan (ECS English)

jordan.clemons@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91782&s=13309

Coleman, Brian (ECS Engineering)

brian.coleman@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=92210&s=13452

Hale, Lindsay (ECS Science)

lindsay.hale@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91706&s=13122

Hardin, Jason (ECS iMav)

jason.hardin@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91833&s=13451

Johnson, Allison (ECS SE)

allison.johnson@scott.kyschools.us

E-mail this staff member if you need their assistance

Kyle, Kim (ECS Math)

kim.kyle@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91709&s=1614

Lyons, Maria (ECS Guidance)

maria.lyons@scott.kyschools.us

E-mail this staff member if you need their assistance

McIver, Erin (ECS English)

erin.mciver@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91711&s=2078

Nichols, Michelle, Scott ECS Principal

michelle.nichols@scott.kyschools.us

E-mail this staff member if you need their assistance

Noll, John (ECS Dean)

john.noll@scott.kyschools.us

E-mail this staff member if you need their assistance

Orear, Sarah (ECS Science)

sarah.orear@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91715&s=2665

Osborn, Ellen (Health Sciences)

ellen.osborn@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91784&s=1762

Owens, Katherine (ECS Eng)

katherine.owens@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91717&s=1765

Scogin, Johnna (ECS Media Arts)

johnna.scogin@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91721&s=2495

Smith, Jesse (9th STC)

jesse.smith@scott.kyschools.us

E-mail this staff member if you need their assistance

Tackett, Michael (Law and Justice)

michael.tackett@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91726&s=2993

Torski, Megan (ECS Science)

megan.torski@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=92136&s=2943

Wells, Pam (ECS Math)

pam.wells@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91728&s=2156

Zabilka, Kimberlee (ECS Science)

kimberlee.zabilka@scott.kyschools.us

http://www.scott.kyschools.us/olc/class.aspx?id=91734&s=2942

 

A letter explaining the use of NTI days went home with every Scott County student. CLICK HERE to view.





Back to School News      Print News Article