Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

ECS Support Staff

 

 

 

Support Team


Michelle Nichols
Principal
michelle.nichols@scott.kyschools.us

Regina Mingua
Secretary/Bookkepper
regina.mingua@scott.kyschools.us

Maria Lyons
Guidance Counselor
maria.lyons@scott.kyschools.us

Tammy Henderson
TEDS Coordinator
tammy.henderson@scott.kyschools.us

Jesse Smith
Technology Coordinator
jesse.smith@scott.kyschools.us

Henry Collette
Head Custodian
henry.collette@scott.kyschools.us