Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Non-Traditional Instruction Days for 2017-2018

NTI

Under Construction

 

Parent Information Letters by Grade
Student Assignment Menus by Day & Grade

CLEVER Login Dreambox/Lexia/Reading Plus/MobyMax

Staff Contact Information

Student Work Assignment Menus by NTI Day & Grade

2nd Grade K Parent Info Letter

K - Digital Assignment Menu

K - Paper Assignment Menu


2nd Grade First Grade Parent Letter
Group 1, Days 1-5
Group 2, Days 1-5
Group 3, Days 1-5

2nd Grade Parent Letter Day 1
Day 2 Day 3
Day 4 Day 5

3rd 3rd Grade Parent Letter
3rd gr Assignment Menu
Days 1-5

4th 4th Grade Parent Letter
4th Gr Assignment Menu
Days 1-5

5th 5th Grade Parent Letter
5th Grade Assignment Menu
Days 1-5

2nd Grade PE :: K-2 Letter/Menu
PE :: 3-4 Letter/Menu
PE :: 5 Letter/Menu
Music :: All, Days 1-5

Back to the Top


Frequently Used Links for Technology

If you're having trouble accessing student accounts, please contact Mrs. Hudson.
Mandi Hudson:  mandi.hudson@scott.kyschools.us  (314) 626-3471

Clever Login for Dreambox, Lexia, Moby Max, Reading Plus

Back to the Top


Staff Directory for NTI Days
**Email accounts are ALWAYS monitored.**
**The numbers listed are ONLY monitored on NTI days only.**

Please note that staff are available to reply/answer during the hours of
9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm daily on NTI days.
 

Name Email Address & Phone Number
Rachelle Schjoll, Principal rachelle.schjoll@scott.kyschools.us
Mandi Hudson, Technology
Account Access/All Grades
mandi.hudson@scott.kyschools.us
314-626-3471
Meredith Caple/PE meredith.caple@scott.kyschools.us
859-428-7350
Rachael Ryster/Music rachael.fannin@scott.kyschools.us
502-603-2023
Melissa Chandler
Reading Tier 3
melissa.chandler@scott.kyschools.us
859-428-7380
Carrie Riggs
Math Tier 3 
carrie.riggs@scott.kyschools.us
502-354-2013
Jennifer Lay
Special Ed (1st-5th Grades)
jennifer.lay@scott.kyschools.us
502-219-7375
Alyssa Hudgins
Special Ed (2nd-3rd-5th Gr)
alyssa.hudgins@scott.kyschools.us
859-414-6172
Alyssa Alfaro
Special Ed (K-3rd-4th Gr)
alyssa.alfaro@scott.kyschools.us
502-209-9808
Nicole Parsons, Speech lorinicole.parsons@scott.kyschools.us
5th/Tracey Werkheiser tracey.werkheiser@scott.kyschools.us
502-437-9466
5th/Olivia Winkle  olivia.winkle@scott.kyschools.us
502-233-4384
5th/Micah Rumer micah.rumer@scott.kyschools.us
305-707-8637
4th/Elizabeth Cook  elizabeth.cook@scott.kyschools.us
502-922-6650
4th/Dana Young  dana.young@scott.kyschools.us
502-219-2440
4th/Andi Mullins andrea.mullins@scott.kyschools.us
502-203-1107
3rd/Tara Krebs tara.krebs@scott.kyschools.us
859-935-5732
3rd/Debra Hunley debra.hunley@scott.kyschools.us
513-486-5390
3rd/Megan Vance megan.vance@scott.kyschools.us
304-508-2623
2nd/Leslie Perkins leslie.perkins@scott.kyschools.us
502-233-1077
2nd/Heather Brock-Wagner heather.brock-wagner@scott.kyschools.us
502-230-3383
2nd/Neryssa Crisp neryssa.crisp@scott.kyschools.us
859-429-0776
1st/Kelley Ann Bush kelley.bush@scott.kyschools.us
859-359-6816
1st/Brittany Thomas brittany.thomas@scott.kyschools.us
502-219-2649
1st/Stephanie Foley stephanie.foley@scott.kyschools.us
502-225-3019
K/Peggy Broering peggy.broering@scott.kyschools.us
859-221-1951
K/Marcie Ward marcie.ward@scott.kyschools.us
859-333-9783
K/Angela Parker angela.parker@scott.kyschools.us

Back to the Top





Back to School News      Print News Article