Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SITE BASE COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Teachers:  Deborah Haddad, Jeane Keller, Heidi Mullins, Lerin Parker, and Penny Harris.  Parents:  Lee Carter, Pauline Shackleford, and Holly Osborne.  E-mail addresses:
Deborah.haddad@scott.kyschools.us
Jeanne.keller@scott.kyschools.us
Heidi.mullins@scott.kyschools.us
Lerin.parker@scott.kyschools.us
Penny.harris@scott.kyschools.us


Lee Carter:
flee022@yahoo.com

Holly Osborn: holly.osborn@scott.kyschools.us

Pauline Shackleford:
PSSHACK@aol.com  




Back to School News      Print News Article