Teaching & Learning

Scott County Schools

About Our District

Scott County Schools

"How Do I?"

Scott County Schools

About Our Community

Scott County Schools

Parents As Partners

Scott County Schools
Close
Upcoming Events
  • Public Hearing on Proposed Tax Rate @Great Crossing Conference Room B Tuesday, 9/2/2014 - 5:30 PM
  • Work Session @Great Crossing Conference Room B Tuesday, 9/2/2014 - 6:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Great Crossing Conference Room C Tuesday, 9/9/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Meeting @Great Crossing Conference Room C Thursday, 9/25/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Fall Break @Scott County Schools 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Board Meeting @Great Crossing Conference Room C Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 10/17/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 11/4/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 3/20/2015
  • Spring Break @Scott County Schools 3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/19/2015

DISTRICT CALENDAR
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Featured Story
District Newsletter

Crime scene investigation, preschool back to school, and more.  Click here.

District Newsletter

Green Ribbon Schools, Toyota Born Learning Academy, and important upcoming dates.  Click here.

Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools
Photo Gallery